This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 7 events
April
11
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Blood At the Root

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair Community College, 401-441 W 4th St, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Wednesday, 4/11/2018 @ 7:00 PM
April
12
Thursday 7:00 PM

Blood At the Root
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair Community College, 401-441 W 4th St, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Thursday, 4/12/2018 @ 7:00 PM
April
13
Friday 8:00 PM

Blood At the Root

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair Community College, 401-441 W 4th St, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 4/13/2018 @ 8:00 PM
April
14
Saturday 8:00 PM

Blood At the Root
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair Community College, 401-441 W 4th St, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/14/2018 @ 8:00 PM
April
15
Sunday 2:00 PM

Blood At the Root
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 2:00 PM EDT
Sinclair Community College, 401-441 W 4th St, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/15/2018 @ 2:00 PM
May
18
Friday 8:00 PM

Moving Languages (Dance)

Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair Community College, 401-441 W 4th St, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 5/18/2018 @ 8:00 PM
May
19
Saturday 8:00 PM

Moving Languages (Dance)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair Community College, 401-441 W 4th St, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/19/2018 @ 8:00 PM