This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 30 events
October
11
Friday 7:00 PM

Ken Ludwig's Treasure Island
Adapted from the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 10/11/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
12
Saturday 7:00 PM

Ken Ludwig's Treasure Island
Adapted from the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/12/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
13
Sunday 2:00 PM

Ken Ludwig's Treasure Island
Adapted from the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson
American Sign Language Shadow Interpreted Performance

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 2:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/13/2019 @ 2:00 PM
October
17
Thursday 7:00 PM

Ken Ludwig's Treasure Island
Adapted from the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson
American Sign Language Shadow Interpreted Performance

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Thursday, 10/17/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
18
Friday 7:00 PM

Ken Ludwig's Treasure Island
Adapted from the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 10/18/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
19
Saturday 7:00 PM

Ken Ludwig's Treasure Island
Adapted from the novel by Robert Louis Stevenson

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
13
Wednesday 7:00 PM

SLUT

Sinclair Theatre's FREE Expressions Series -- presented FREE of charge
Sponsored by Sinclair Diversity Office

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Wednesday, 11/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
14
Thursday 12:00 PM

SLUT

Sinclair Theatre's FREE Expressions Series -- presented FREE of charge
Sponsored by Sinclair Diversity Office

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 12:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/14/2019 @ 12:00 PM
November
14
Thursday 7:00 PM

SLUT

Sinclair Theatre's FREE Expressions Series -- presented FREE of charge
Sponsored by Sinclair Diversity Office

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/14/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
15
Friday 7:00 PM

SLUT

Sinclair Theatre's FREE Expressions Series -- presented FREE of charge
Sponsored by Sinclair Diversity Office

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 11/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
16
Saturday 7:00 PM

SLUT

Sinclair Theatre's FREE Expressions Series -- presented FREE of charge
Sponsored by Sinclair Diversity Office

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/16/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
13
Friday 7:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas
American Sign Language Shadow Interpreted Performance

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair Community College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 12/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 2:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas
American Sign Language Shadow Interpreted Performance

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM EST
Sinclair Community College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 2:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 4:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM EST
Sinclair Community College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 4:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 7:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair Community College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
15
Sunday 2:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas
American Sign Language Shadow Interpreted Performance

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM EST
Sinclair Community College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/15/2019 @ 2:00 PM
December
15
Sunday 4:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM EST
Sinclair Community College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/15/2019 @ 4:00 PM
December
16
Monday 12:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas
American Sign Language Shadow Interpreted Performance

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 12:00 PM EST
Sinclair Community College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Monday, 12/16/2019 @ 12:00 PM
February
14
Friday 7:00 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 2/14/2020 @ 7:00 PM
February
15
Saturday 7:00 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/15/2020 @ 7:00 PM
February
16
Sunday 2:00 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/16/2020 @ 2:00 PM
February
20
Thursday 7:00 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Thursday, 2/20/2020 @ 7:00 PM
February
21
Friday 7:00 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 2/21/2020 @ 7:00 PM
February
22
Saturday 7:00 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/22/2020 @ 7:00 PM
April
1
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Antigone

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Wednesday, 4/1/2020 @ 7:00 PM
April
2
Thursday 7:00 PM

Antigone
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Thursday, 4/2/2020 @ 7:00 PM
April
3
Friday 7:00 PM

Antigone

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 4/3/2020 @ 7:00 PM
April
4
Saturday 2:00 PM

Antigone

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 2:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/4/2020 @ 2:00 PM
April
4
Saturday 7:00 PM

Antigone

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/4/2020 @ 7:00 PM
April
5
Sunday 2:00 PM

Antigone
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 2:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/5/2020 @ 2:00 PM