This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
April
5
Friday 8:00 PM

All Childish Things

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 4/5/2019 @ 8:00 PM
April
6
Saturday 8:00 PM

All Childish Things
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/6/2019 @ 8:00 PM
April
7
Sunday 2:00 PM

All Childish Things
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/7/2019 @ 2:00 PM
April
11
Thursday 7:00 PM

All Childish Things
American Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Thursday, 4/11/2019 @ 7:00 PM
April
12
Friday 8:00 PM

All Childish Things

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 4/12/2019 @ 8:00 PM
April
13
Saturday 8:00 PM

All Childish Things

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Black Box Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/13/2019 @ 8:00 PM
May
17
Friday 8:00 PM

Empowered Moves: A Sinclair Dance Concert

Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 5/17/2019 @ 8:00 PM
May
18
Saturday 8:00 PM

Empowered Moves: A Sinclair Dance Concert

Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
Sinclair College, 401 West 4th Street, Dayton, OH 45402 US, Building 2 | Blair Hall Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/18/2019 @ 8:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...